Limited Exposure


On Day 110 of Campaign Smile I had only brief opportunities to campaign.  Except for a brief lunch my projects did not take me into the company of others much.  However, I took my one opportunity and made the most of it.  The woman who was taking our order was “smiling” and saying the right things in the right manner.  It felt false to me so I made a point of waiting for her to actually look me in the eye so I could give her my big grin.  I managed to expand her small, forced smile to a broad real smile.  It was only one for the day but the quality of the impact made up for the lack of volume.  Our total for the campaign now rises to 385.
Add to GoogleGetBlogs Blog DirectoryJoin My Community at MyBloglog!Living Well Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog DirectoryOnline MarketingListed in LS Blogs the Blog Directory and Blog Search EngineFree RSS Feeds DirectoryFeedbasePersonal BlogsRSS SearchBloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directoryPersonal Blogs - Blog Rankings
Personal

Top Blogs

blogarama - the blog directoryBlog DirectoryTopOfBlogsDreamHost reviewsFree Web Log DirectoryRanking Blogs

Blog Directory & Search engineblog search directory

Leave a comment

Filed under Happy Thoughts

Leave a comment